Skip to content Skip to navigation

Handbook Pager

2.2.1 General Information

Last updated on:
Friday, September 1, 2017
Formerly Known As Policy Number: 

All members of the Non-Tenure Line faculty are members of the Academic Council of the University. (See Section 1.2.6) Because they are not in the Tenure Line, they do not accrue time toward tenure by length of service.